I’m on Flickr

I’ve recently joined Flickr. For those who don’t know, Flickr is a photo-sharing social media type thing.

I’m mostly using it as backup photo storage (you get a whole terabyte free and can make photos private so only you can see them), but as I upload things I’m setting some of them to “public”.

You can check it out here: https://www.flickr.com/photos/122055452@N04/

Here’s a little selection of things I’ve uploaded recently.

We found a lot of old photos in the cupboard during a clear-out one day, and I had them digitised. This tree is still there:

1978-06 - Tree Planting Clifton Churchyard 1

IMG_0661

From a trip to see the HMS Belfast in 2009. We slept on the ship!

CNV00014

2009 again – we got locked in a Police van during a visit to the station.

DSCN0189

And some of our recent activities:

20140704-212604-77164780.jpg

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

